Regional Teams - U14R



Practices

Location Date Notes
University of Guelph Red Wed, Sep. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
University of Guelph Red Fri, Sep. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:05 AM Practice 1/2 Ice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Oct. 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
University of Guelph Red Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
University of Guelph Red Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
University of Guelph Red Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Jan. 11, 2020 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Powerskating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Practice
University of Guelph Red Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Powerskating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Powerskating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Practice
Montanas on Stone Rd Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM Have Lunch or dinner at Montana's and Support the GRA!
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
University of Guelph Red Fri, Mar. 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Mar. 20, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Mar. 24, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice
Puslinch Community Centre in Aberfoyle Tue, Mar. 31, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Regional Banquet
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Tue, May. 05, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual General Meeting - Oak Room Across from Pool

GRA Family Fundraiser!

Upcoming Game


U14R @ St Thomas

Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Victoria Road Recreation Centre


U14R @ Goderich

Sun, Mar. 01, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Blyth & District Community Centre


Wellington North @ U14R

Fri, Mar. 06, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Victoria Road Recreation Centre


U14R @ Kitchener - Legault

Sat, Mar. 07, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lions Arena


U14R @ Exeter-Seaforth

Sat, Mar. 14, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Seaforth & District Community Centre


Upcoming Practices


West End Recreation Centre 2

Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Practice


Montanas on Stone Rd

Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Have Lunch or dinner at Montana's and Support the GRA!


West End Recreation Centre 2

Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Practice 1/2 Ice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started